You'll be notified automatically. When your referred client signs up (and consents to share their information with you), you'll get an email and see them appear on the Clients tab in your Brillian account, where you can track onboarding progress.
You'll receive another email once they've completed onboarding and their valuation is underway. If a client starts onboarding but stalls, we'll also flag that to you after about a week of inactivity so you can follow up if it's useful.
